2013 Chapter Board Nominations Announced

Tuesday, July 31, 2012 2:26 PM | Deleted user
The ASTD Baton Rouge Chapter's Nomination Committee has announced chapter board nominations for the 2013 year.  Nominations are as follows:

 Position  Nominated Person
 President  Tricia Ferguson
 President Elect
 Amanda Newfield
 Past President
 Leah Tate
 Sandy Acardo
 Jennifer Nides Nomey
 VP Hospitality
 Lisa Verret
 VP Publications
 Janina Fuller
 VP Technology
 Elizabeth Beckham
 VP Communications
 VP Membership
 Damona Banks
 VP Programs
 Kara Still
 VP Professional Development
 Robin Kistler
 VP Marketing
 Emma Parker

Elections for nominated board positions will be held at the August Membership Meeting. Board positions are still available.  If you are interested in joining the ASTD Baton Rouge Chapter Board, contact President-elect@br.astd.org for more information.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software